PROBUS Club of Durham West

To see photos and get a brief  description of the Clubs

PLEASE CLICK ON THE ICONS

Clubs/Activities

Contacts 2017-18

Bowling Club: Bonnie Cutten,  905-831-7489   bcutten0809@rogers.com  

Breakfast Club: Linda Robbins,   richard.robbins@sympatico.ca

Cinema Group: Linda Robbins,   richard.robbins@sympatico.ca

                            Joanne Bullen,  jvarty@hotmail.com

Create and Chat: Dorothy Green,   captain.kirby@sympatico.ca

Garden Club: Geoff Nie, 905-683-0550   geoff.nie@sympatico.ca

Genealogy Club: Judy Feeney,    jepf@rogers.com  905-427-9543

Golf Club:  Marcia Everitt,   marciaeveritt@yahoo.ca  416-724-6355

Mystery Book Club: Ann Pettitt,  ann.pettitt@rogers.com   905-428-0860

Nature Lovers Group: Geoff Cutten,  905-831-7489   gcutten0809@rogers.com

Nibbles at Night: Dru Carter,  905-683-9677   carterdru34@gmail.com

Nordic Pole Walking Club: Eileen Nixon,  905-683-3390  eileennixon8585@gmail.com

Novel Readers Book Club: Colleen Lea,  905-686-1629   colleenlea@hotmail.com

Reader’s Choice Book Club: Debra Eckstein,   905-668-4456   debra@eckstein.com

Scrapbooking Club: Marilyn Cummins,  905-683-3352    marilyncummins@hotmail.com

Snapped Camera Club: Ann Buffett,  905-683-0810   annbuffett@sympatico.ca

Ukulele Strummers: Sue Porter,  905-839-4904   s.e.porter@rogers.com

Wednesday Walking Club: Bernice Pyke,  416-281-3077   billandbernicepyke@hotmail.com

Words Worth Reading Book Club: Joice McKay,  905-683-8432    joicemckay@rogers.com

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.