PROBUS Club of Durham West

GUEST SPEAKERS
PREVIOUS SOCIAL EVENTS
 
 
 

To see photos and get a brief  description of the Clubs/Groups

PLEASE CLICK ON THE ICONS BELOW

To see a list of the guest speakers

PLEASE CLICK ON THE BUTTON ABOVE

2019 SOCIAL EVENTS 

Tuesday 22nd January  2019 - Court Whist

Thursday 14th February 2019 - PROBUS Club of Durham West 10th Anniversary Celebration

Thursday 21st March - Trip to Ripleys Aquarium, Toronto.

Saturday 13th April - Blue Jays Game

Clubs/Activities/Groups/Events

Contacts 2018-19

Board Games: Sue Hinnecke,  905-839-5508  s.hinnecke@rogers.com

Bowling Club: Bonnie Cutten,  905-831-7489   bcutten0809@rogers.com  

Breakfast Club: Linda Robbins,   richard.robbins@sympatico.ca

Brew Crew: Patsy Leamon  palpa@sympatico.ca

Cinema Group: Linda Robbins,   richard.robbins@sympatico.ca

                            Joanne Bullen,  jvarty@hotmail.com

Create and Chat: Dorothy Green,   captain.kirby@sympatico.ca

Dinner Group: Bruce Green  meandchester@bell.net

Garden Club: Geoff Nie, 905-683-0550   geoff.nie@sympatico.ca

Genealogy Club: Judy Feeney,    jepf@rogers.com  905-427-9543

Golf Club:  Marcia Everitt,   marciaeveritt@yahoo.ca  416-724-6355

Mystery Book Club: Ann Pettitt,  ann.pettitt@rogers.com   905-428-0860

Nature Lovers Group: Geoff Cutten,  905-831-7489   gcutten0809@rogers.com

Nibbles at Night: Dru Carter,  905-683-9677   carterdru34@gmail.com

Nordic Pole Walking Club: Eileen Nixon,  905-683-3390  eileennixon8585@gmail.com

Novel Readers Book Club: Colleen Lea,  905-686-1629   colleenlea@hotmail.com

Reader’s Choice Book Club: Debra Eckstein,   905-668-4456   debra@eckstein.com

Scrapbooking Club: Marilyn Cummins,  905-683-3352    marilyncummins@hotmail.com

Snapped Camera Club: Lorna Smith,  lsmith1@bell.net

Ukulele Strummers: Sue Porter,  905-839-4904   s.e.porter@rogers.com

Wednesday Walking Club: Bernice Pyke,  416-281-3077   billandbernicepyke@hotmail.com

Words Worth Reading Book Club: Joice McKay,  905-683-8432    joicemckay@rogers.com

 
 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.