PROBUS Club of Durham West

GUEST SPEAKERS
PREVIOUS SOCIAL EVENTS
 
 
 

To see a list of the guest speakers

PLEASE CLICK ON THE BUTTON ABOVE

To see photos and get a brief  description of the Clubs/Groups

PLEASE CLICK ON THE ICONS BELOW

2019 SOCIAL EVENTS 

Tuesday 22nd January  2019 - Court Whist.

Thursday 14th February 2019 - PROBUS Club of Durham West 10th Anniversary Celebration.

Thursday 21st March - Trip to Ripleys Aquarium, Toronto.

Saturday 13th April - Blue Jays Game.

Tuesday May 21st - Capital Theatre, Port Hope - "Guys and Dolls".

Thursday June 20th - Old Fashioned BBQ - Cullen Gardens

Monday July 8th - SS Keewatin Tour with lunch in Midland.

Thursday July 25th - Westben Theatre followed by dinner at Woodlawn Inn, Cobourg.

Saturday August 17th - Woodbine Races

Wednesday August 28th - Nine & Dine at Royal Ashburn Golf Club 

Sunday September 8th - Herongate Barn Dinner Theatre - "Wrong Window"

Thursday October 24th - St.Jacobs Village and Market

Monday December 2nd - Allan Gardens and Casa Loma

Thursday December 12th - Christmas Lunch at Deer Creek Golf & Country Club

Clubs/Activities/Groups/Events

Contacts 2018-19

Board Games: Sue Hinnecke,    s.hinnecke@rogers.com

Bowling Club: Bonnie Cutten,    bcutten0809@rogers.com  

Breakfast Club: Linda Robbins,    richard.robbins@sympatico.ca

Brew Crew: Patsy Leamon,    palpa@sympatico.ca

Cinema Group: Clair Speed,    mcspeed48@rogers.com

Create and Chat: Sharon Marshall,   oxford9390@gmail.com

Dinner Group: Bruce Green,    meandchester@bell.net

Dinner Is Served: Fran Griffin,   frangriffinhome@gmail.com

Garden Club: Geoff Nie,   geoff.nie@sympatico.ca

Golf Club:  Marcia Everitt,    marciaeveritt@yahoo.ca

Marathon Bridge: Julie Trebilcock,    julietrebilcock@rogers.com

Nature Lovers Group: Geoff Cutten,    gcutten0809@rogers.com

Nibbles at Night: Dru Carter,   carterdru34@gmail.com

Nordic Pole Walking Club: Eileen Nixon,   eileennixon8585@gmail.com

Novel Readers Book Club: Colleen Lea,   colleenlea@hotmail.com

Scrapbooking Club 1: Bernice Morton,    bernicemay@sympatico.ca

Scrapbooking Club 2:  Bruni Matheson,   bruni.anna@live.ca

Snapped Camera Club: Lorna Smith,   lsmith1@bell.net

Ukulele Strummers: Sue Porter,   s.e.porter@rogers.com

Wednesday Walking Club: Bernice Pyke,   billandbernicepyke@hotmail.com

Words Worth Reading Book Club: Jean Jackson,    jeanej@rogers.com

 
 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.