PROBUS Club of Durham West

MEMBERSHIP LIST
 
 
Renzo Castellarin
Juanita Hogg-Devine & Dale Thomas

Ann Buffett

Geoff and Bonnie Cutten
Shahid Naeem
 Bernice Pyke
Randy Slemin
Mark Scanlan
Jim Hinnecke

Management Committee 2018-19

President:

Randy Slemin, randyslemin@gmail.com

 

Vice President:
Jim Hinnecke

 

Past President:
Mark Scanlan, scanbones@gmail.com

 

Treasurer: 
Bernice Pyke,  billandbernicepyke@hotmail.com

 

Secretary:
Shahid Naeem, naeemsx@gmail.com

 

Newsletter:
Ann Buffett, annbuffett@sympatico.ca

 

Membership:
Geoff and Bonnie Cutten,  gcutten0809@rogers.com

 

House:
Renzo Castellarin, rccastellarin@gmail.com
Sharon Castellarin, sharoncastellarin@bell.net

 

Social:
Dale Thomas, dalethomas4@sympatico.ca
Juanita Hogg-Devine, aj.devine@sympatico.ca

 

Activities:
Catherine Frost, c.frost@sympatico.ca

 

Speakers:
Roy Boon, royboon67@gmail.com

 

Website:                                                              Ian Medford, ismedford1@gmail.com

 

Roy Boon

Ian Medford

To see the Membership List, please click on the button above.

As the list is private, you will need to enter an email address and a password.

Please contact Ian Medford at ismedford1@gmail.com to set up your email address and password

 

Please note: Membership information must not be used for commercial purposes.

 
 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.