PROBUS Club of Durham West

MEMBERSHIP LIST
 
 
Renzo Castellarin
Juanita Hogg-Devine & Dale Thomas

Ann Buffett

Geoff and Bonnie Cutten
Shahid Naeem
 Bernice Pyke
Randy Slemin
Mark Scanlan

Management Committee 2018-19

President:

Randy Slemin, president@durhamwestprobus.org

 

Vice President:
Jim Hinnecke,  vicepres@durhamwestprobus.org

 

Past President:
Mark Scanlan, scanbones@gmail.com

 

Treasurer: 
Bernice Pyke,  billandbernicepyke@hotmail.com

 

Secretary:
Shahid Naeem, naeemsx@gmail.com

 

Newsletter:
Ann Buffett, annbuffett@sympatico.ca

 

Membership:
Geoff and Bonnie Cutten,  gcutten0809@rogers.com

 

House:
Renzo Castellarin, rccastellarin@gmail.com
Sharon Castellarin, sharoncastellarin@bell.net

 

Social:
Dale Thomas, social@durhamwestprobus.org
Juanita Hogg-Devine, aj.devine@sympatico.ca

 

Activities:
Catherine Frost, c.frost@sympatico.ca

 

Speakers:
Roy Boon, speakerschair@durhamwestprobus.org

 

Website:                                                              Ian Medford, webmaster@durhamwestprobus.org

 

Jim Hinnecke

Roy Boon

Ian Medford

To see the Membership List, please click on the button above.

As the list is private, you will need to enter an email address and a password.

Please contact Ian Medford at ismedford1@gmail.com to set up your email address and password

 

Please note: Membership information must not be used for commercial purposes.

 
 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.