PROBUS Club of Durham West

Management Committee, 2017-18

PRESIDENT:
Mark Scanlan, scanbones@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT:
Randy Slemin, randyslemin@gmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT:
Gwen Smith, gwynnithsmith@gmail.com

TREASURER: 
Helene Wright, hbsi@sympatico.ca

SECRETARY:
Shahid Naeem, naeemsx@gmail.com

NEWSLETTER:
Ann Buffett, annbuffett@sympatico.ca

MEMBERSHIP:
Maria & Bob Bawcutt, bamb63e@gmail.com

HOUSE:
Renzo Castellarin, rccastellarin@gmail.com
Sharon Castellarin, sharoncastellarin@bell.net

SOCIAL:
Dale Thomas, dalethomas4@sympatico.ca
Juanita Hogg-Devine, aj.devine@sympatico.ca

ACTIVITIES:
Catherine Frost, c.frost@sympatico.ca

SPEAKERS:
Roy Boon, royboon67@gmail.com

WEBSITE:                                                                                        Ian Medford, ismedford1@gmail.com

 

Roy Boon

Ian Medford
Renzo Castellarin
Juanita Hogg-Devine & Dale Thomas

Ann Buffett

Bob and Maria Bawcutt
Shahid Naeem
Helene Wright
Randy Slemin
Mark Scanlan

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.